Once again, I would like to sincerely thank you for your continued interest in our Sun-Inspired products and services.

If you are already building or living in one of our homes, we’d like to extend a special thank you to those of you who take the time to not only keep us posted of your construction progress, but send us photos after the home is completed, and share comments on the comfort of the home. (Thanks Bob and Keran for a sending us the photo shown here of the custom woodwork you added to the entry of the Islander 2 house plan!)

We hope that you enjoy our web site as much as Melanie who is in the process of searching for a pre-designed plan to fit her land. “When I’m having a stressful day, this site is where I go to relax and play… I spent a good two hours today playing on your website. I actually save the floor plan images to my desktop, open them in Photoshop, and rotate them, flip them, etc, to match my lot. It’s so much fun!” Melanie Rankin, owner of Natural Awakenings Healthy Living Magazine, Mobile/Baldwin
Visit the Sun Plans website anytime day or night!
http://www.sunplans.com/html/house_plans.php3

We look forward to helping you create a sun-inspired home!

Sun Plans Inc.
Debra Coleman, Architect, AIA
Author of
The Sun-Inspired House: house designs warmed and brightened by the sun
interest08@sunplans.com
www.sunplans.com
Sun-Inspired Design: the gold lining of green building

(Many thanks to my 10 year old “sun” for help with the proofing and editing…let him know of any suggested changes!)

